Slide Background

Kontakta oss


Camilla Johansson
VD
camilla.johansson@candeo.se
Sara Krona
Verksamhetschef / Kundansvarig Avtal & Företag
sara@candeo.se
Angelica Sorrela Holstein
Miljö & Kvalitetsansvarig / Kundansvarig Privat
angelica@candeo.se
Therese Löfstedt
Kundservice & Administration
therese.lofstedt@candeo.se
Philip Cederholm
HR
philip.cederholm@candeo.se
Carola Wärm
Ekonomi
ekonomi@candeo.se
Anders Eriksson
Ekonomi
ekonomi@candeo.se
Ali Madloul
Områdeschef
ali@candeo.se
Mohammed Jabbar
Områdeschef
mohammed.jabbar@candeo.se

Huvudkontor:
Hedentorpsvägen 16
291 62 KRISTIANSTAD
Vxl: 044 – 10 10 09
E-mail: info@candeo.se

Besöksadress Olofström
Västra Storgatan 21 B
293 38 OLOFSTRÖM